Gold Medal Plates National Head Office
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@goldmedalplates.com

Stephen Leckie, CEO & Co-Founder
sleckie@goldmedalplates.com

Karen Blair, Co-Founder and Director of Operations and Sponsorship
kblair@goldmedalplates.com

Wayne Morsky, Sponsorship Advisor
wayne@morsky.ca

James Chatto, Culinary Advisor
chattoj@hotmail.com

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
david@davidlawrason.com

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
stephen@beaumontdrinks.com

Jim Heppell, Legal Advisor
jim@heppell.com

Jim Cuddy, Entertainment Advisor

Marnie McBean, Athlete Advisor

Lisa Pasin, Director of Hospitality and National Event Manager
lpasin@goldmedalplates.com

Peter Moscone, Director of Production/IT
pmoscone@goldmedalplates.com

Allie Geary, National Event Manager
ageary@goldmedalplates.com

Robin Turnbull, Project Manager and National Event Manager
rturnbull@goldmedalplates.com

GOLD MEDAL PLATES – REGIONAL

St. John’s

Mark McCarthy
McCarthy’s Party
566 Water Street
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador A1E 1B8
P: 709-579-4444
F: 709-579-1000
E: stjohns@goldmedalplates.com

Halifax

Jennifer Parkhill
Parkhill Events
5758 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS, B3H 1K6
P: 902-425-0282 ext 1
E: halifax@goldmedalplates.com

Montréal

Karen Blair
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 416.778.6533
F: 416-646-2752
E: montreal@goldmedalplates.com

Ottawa

Sue Holloway – Operations
57 River Garden Private
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1M8
P: 613-286-3936
E: ottawa@goldmedalplates.com

Toronto

Robin Turnbull
Robin Turnbull Event Management
35 Maher Ave
Toronto, ON M6P 1S7
P: 416-604-0310
E: toronto@goldmedalplates.com

Winnipeg

Nicole Jensen
Box 104 Grp 40 RR2
Lorette, MB  R0A 0Y0
P: 204-793-7422
E: winnipeg@goldmedalplates.com

Regina:

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events
Box 686, White City, SK  S4L 5B1
P: 306-539-5339
E: regina@goldmedalplates.com

Saskatoon:

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events
Box 686, White City, SK  S4L 5B1
P: 306-539-5339
E: saskatoon@goldmedalplates.com

Edmonton:

Lisa Pasin
ComLinks Events & Marketing
200, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0X5
P: 780-448-5945
E: 780-428-1030
E: edmonton@goldmedalplates.com

Calgary:

Lisa Pasin
ComLinks Events & Marketing
200, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0X5
P: 780-448-5945
E: 780-428-1030
E: calgary@goldmedalplates.com

Victoria:

Scott Gurney
17 Black Events Ltd.
1573 Arbordale Ave
Victoria, BC V8N 5J1
P: 250-516-9797
E: victoria@goldmedalplates.com

Canadian Culinary Championships

Erika Olsen
1120 Lynden Road
West Kelowna, BC V1Z 3L7
Phone: 778-883-3448
E: ccc@goldmedalplates.com