Gold Medal Plates National Head Office

Gold Medal Plates National Head Office
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@goldmedalplates.com

Gold Medal Plates Team

Stephen Leckie, CEO & Co-Founder
sleckie@goldmedalplates.com

Karen Blair, Co-Founder
kblair@goldmedalplates.com

Lisa Pasin, Director of Hospitality and National Event Manager
lpasin@goldmedalplates.com

Peter Moscone, Director of Production/IT
pmoscone@goldmedalplates.com

Allie Geary, National Event Manager
ageary@goldmedalplates.com

Robin Turnbull, Project Manager and National Event Manager
rturnbull@goldmedalplates.com

Wayne Morsky, Sponsorship Advisor
wayne@morsky.ca

James Chatto, Culinary Advisor
chattoj@hotmail.com

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
david@davidlawrason.com

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
sbeaumont@goldmedalplates.com

Jim Heppell, Legal Advisor
jim@heppell.com

Jim Cuddy, Entertainment Advisor

Marnie McBean, Athlete Advisor

Calgary

Lisa Pasin
300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB – T5H 0X5
780-448-5945 – phone
780-428-1030 – fax
E: calgary@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Edmonton

Lisa Pasin
ComLinks Events & Marketing
300, 10924 – 107 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5H 0X5
P: 780-448-5945
E: 780-428-1030
E: edmonton@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Halifax

Jennifer Parkhill
Parkhill Events
5758 Inglis Street
Halifax, NS, B3H 1K6
P: 902-425-0282 ext 1
E: halifax@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Montréal

Karen Blair
802 Logan Avenue, Toronto, ON – M4K 3E1
P: 647-267-6530
E: montreal@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Ottawa

Sue Holloway – Operations
57 River Garden Private
Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1M8
P: 613-286-3936
E: ottawa@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Toronto

Robin Turnbull
Robin Turnbull Event Management
35 Maher Ave
Toronto, ON M6P 1S7
P: 416-604-0310
E: toronto@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Regina

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events
Box 686, White City, SK  S4L 5B1
P: 306-539-5339
E: regina@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Saskatoon

Lisa Peters
Eye Inspire Events
Box 686, White City, SK  S4L 5B1
P: 306-539-5339
E: saskatoon@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

St. John’s

Mark McCarthy
McCarthy’s Party
566 Water Street
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador A1E 1B8
P: 709-579-4444
F: 709-579-1000
E: stjohns@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Victoria

Scott Gurney
17 Black Events Ltd.
1573 Arbordale Ave
Victoria, BC V8N 5J1
P: 250-516-9797
E: victoria@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Winnipeg

Nicole Jensen
Box 104 Grp 40 RR2
Lorette, MB  R0A 0Y0
P: 204-793-7422
E: winnipeg@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Culinary Championships

Erika Olsen
1120 Lynden Road
West Kelowna, BC V1Z 3L7
Phone: 778-883-3448
E: ccc@goldmedalplates.com

To be the first to receive this year's auction trip details. Click here.

Auction Trips

If you are interested in participating in a Gold Medal Plates trip, or want more information please contact

Lisa Pasin, VP Travel and Hospitality, Gold Medal Plates
P: 780-448-5945
E: lpasin@goldmedalplates.com

OR Want to be the first to receive this year’s trip details? We will send you the full 2017 auction package when it is completed in late September.

Click Here

Sponsor Opportunities

Corporate Sponsorship

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact
Wayne Morsky, National Sponsorship Advisor

P: 306-536-3101
E: wayne@morsky.ca

Wine & Spirits Sponsorship

David Lawrason, Wine Advisor
P: 416-527-7170
E: dlawrason@goldmedalplates.com

Gold Medal Pints Sponsorship

Stephen Beaumont, Craft Beer Advisor
E: sbeaumont@goldmedalplates.com

Media Contact

For all media-related inquiries, please contact

Karen Blair, Co-Founder
P: 647-267-6530
E: kblair@goldmedalplates.com